Kayla Kim

President, Co-Inter-chapter Relations & Co-Historian

Johannah Todd

Senior Vice President, VP of Community Service & Fundraising Chairman

Nayeli Parra

VP of Pledge Education & Co- Inter-chapter Relations

Jiancong Lei

Vice President of Finance

Raksha Nathawat

Director of Marketing, VP of Chapter Operations & Social Chairman

Kyle Espiritu

Chancellor, VP of Alumni Relations & Webmaster

Destiny Clark

VP of Professional Activities, VP of Scholarship and Awards & Historian

Michael Aleshin

Sponsorship Chairman

2020-2021 Collegiate Brothers

Allison Dubal

Active Brother

Adam Gurrero

Active Brother

Neha Kamboj

Active Brother

Glendai Lai

Active Brother

Sucre Lopez

Active Brother

Marcello Menjivar

Active Brother

Ariane Pangan

Active Brother

Swathi Sukumar

Active Brother

Shashwat Verma

Active Brother

Zachary Yanke

Active Brother

Follow by Email